National consultants

Our consultants will help you in all matters relating to our products. If necessary, please contact the person operating in your region under the indicated telephone number or e-mail address.

Ilona Dylewska

Ilona
Dylewska

ilona.dylewska@teamplast.pl
tel. +48 62 590 30 71 wew.132
tel. kom. +48 609 539 162

Województwo Lubuskie
Województwo Wielkopolskie

Marcin Marass

Marcin
Marass

marcin.marass@teamplast.pl
tel. kom. +48 603 441 577
 

Województwo Dolnośląskie
Województwo Opolskie
Województwo Śląskie
Województwo Małopolskie
Województwo Świętokrzyskie
Województwo Podkarpackie

Tomasz Sikorski

Tomasz
Sikorski

tomasz.sikorski@teamplast.pl
tel. kom. +48 571 313 731
 

Województwo Mazowieckie
Województwo Kujawsko-pomorskie
Województwo Zachodniopomorskie
Województwo Lubelskie

Sekretariat


Sekretariat

sekretariat@teamplast.pl
tel. +48 62 590 30 76
 

Województwo Pomorskie
Województwo Warmińsko-Mazurskie
Województwo Podlaskie

Karolina Pawlak

Karolina
Pawlak

karolina.pawlak@teamplast.pl
tel. +48 62 590 30 71 wew.138
tel. kom. +48 506 233 227

Sales consultant
– stationary

Renata Krawczak

Renata
Krawczak

renata.krawczak@teamplast.pl
tel. +48 62 590 30 71 wew.115
tel. kom. +48 506 233 996

Sales consultant
– stationary

TOP